European Program Countries

P1- Staffordshire University (SU) (Main Applicant)

contact: Dr. Abdel-Hamid Soliman

P2- University of OVIEDO (UNIOVI)

Contact: Prof. Constantina Alvarez

P3- Instituto Superior Technico (IST)

Contact: Ms. Ana Pipio

P4- University of Cyprus (UCY)

Contact: Dr. Charalambos Anastassiou

P5- Eurotraining Educational Organization (EUROTraining)

Contact: Mr. Vasileios Zotakis

P6- Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport (AASTMT)

Contact: Prof. Mohamed Shehadeh

P7- Ain Shams University (ASU)

Contact: Prof. Tamer Elnady

P8- Nile University (NU)

Contact: Prof. Wael Akel

P9- Helwan University(HU)

Contact: Prof. Radwan Abdel Hamid

P10- Alexandria co. for Seeds Processing and Derviation (ALEXSEEDS)

Contact: Eng. Akram Abdelnaby

P11- University of Jordan (UJ)

Contact: Prof. Ahmed Al-Salaymeh

P12- Mutah University (MU)

Contact: Prof. Omer Maaitah

P13- Jordan University of Science and Technology (JUST)

Contact: Prof. Fahmi Abu Al-Rub